Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 8a [Erstellungsdatum: Mon, 12.04.21 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Fri, 23.10.20 (07:40 - 08:25)1. SchA Ma (Kei)
Tue, 27.10.20 (09:30 - 10:30)1. SchA E
Mon, 16.11.20 (08:25 - 09:10)1. Kurzarbeit Geschichte Pf
Wed, 25.11.20 (08:25 - 09:10)1. SA Deutsch (Snd)
Tue, 01.12.20 (08:25 - 09:10)8ab 1.Kurzarbeit EvR (ste)
Mon, 14.12.20 (09:15 - 09:55)Webex-Meeting Deutsch (snd)
Tue, 15.12.20 (09:25 - 10:10)Webex-Meeting Deutsch
Wed, 16.12.20 (08:25 - 09:10)Webex-Meeting Deutsch
Mon, 18.01.21 (09:25 - 10:10)2. SA Deutsch (Snd)
Thu, 21.01.21 (10:10 - 10:55)1. Schulaufgabe Chemie Mn
Tue, 26.01.21 (08:30 - 09:30)2. SchA E
Thu, 28.01.21 (09:30 - 10:30)1. SA Ph Rs