Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 5g [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Tue, 16.11.21 (09:25 - 10:10)1. Schulaufgabe Deutsch (som)
Thu, 18.11.21 (07:40 - 08:25)1. Schulaufgabe 5g Englisch (wb)
Mon, 22.11.21 (09:30 - 10:30)1. Schulaufgabe M 5g (Sz)
Thu, 02.12.21 (10:10 - 10:55)1. Kurzarbeit EvR 5cg (ste)
Tue, 18.01.22 (09:25 - 10:10)2. Schulaufgabe Englisch (wb)
Fri, 21.01.22 (08:30 - 09:30)2. Schulaufgabe Mathematik 5g (Sz)
Wed, 26.01.22 (07:40 - 09:10)2. Schulaufgabe Deutsch (som)
Tue, 29.03.22 (10:10 - 10:55)3.Schulaufgabe Englisch (wb)
Tue, 05.04.22 (07:40 - 09:10)3. Schulaufgabe Deutsch (som)
Fri, 08.04.22 (10:10 - 10:55)3. Schulaufgabe M 5g (Sz)
Thu, 05.05.22 (08:25 - 09:10)2.KA 5cg EvR (ste)
Fri, 27.05.22 (10:00 - 11:00)4. Schulaufgabe M 5g (Sz)
Tue, 31.05.22 (07:40 - 09:10)4. Schulaufgabe Deutsch (som)
Thu, 23.06.22 (11:10 - 11:55)4. Schulaufgabe Englisch (wb)