Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 7b [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Thu, 28.10.21 (10:00 - 11:00)1. SA Deutsch 7b (Si)
Tue, 30.11.21 (10:10 - 10:55)1. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Thu, 02.12.21 (11:10 - 11:55)1. Schulaufgabe 7 b BwR Mx
Mon, 13.12.21 (09:30 - 10:30)2. SA Deutsch 7b
Thu, 16.12.21 (09:25 - 10:10)1. Schulaufgabe M Smi
Wed, 22.12.21 (13:00 - 14:00)NT 2. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Tue, 25.01.22 (10:10 - 10:55)2. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Thu, 17.03.22 (07:50 - 08:35)2. Schulaufgabe BwR 7 b Mx
Thu, 24.03.22 (08:25 - 09:10)2. Schulaufgabe M Smi
Tue, 05.04.22 (10:10 - 10:55)3. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Fri, 08.04.22 (08:00 - 09:00)3. SA Deutsch 7b
Thu, 05.05.22 (10:15 - 10:55)2.KA Ge (Ed)
Thu, 19.05.22 (07:50 - 08:35)3. Schulaufgabe BwR 7 b Mx
Fri, 20.05.22 (13:15 - 13:45)Nachhol-KA Geschichte (Ed)betr.Omid, Nikolas Fehn, Elias Löffler
Mon, 30.05.22 (10:10 - 11:55)4. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Fri, 03.06.22 (10:00 - 11:00)4. SA Deutsch 7b
Fri, 01.07.22 (07:40 - 08:25)3. Schulaufgabe M Smi