Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 7d [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Thu, 28.10.21 (10:00 - 11:00)1. SA Deutsch 7d (Si)
Tue, 30.11.21 (07:40 - 08:25)1. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Thu, 02.12.21 (09:25 - 10:25)1. Schulaufgabe Mathematik (Kei)
Mon, 13.12.21 (10:00 - 11:00)2. SA Deutsch 7d
Wed, 15.12.21 (11:10 - 11:40)1. Schulaufgabe EG (schriftlich)
Mon, 20.12.21 (13:00 - 14:00)Nachholschulaufgabe Mathe 7d Kei
Wed, 22.12.21 (13:00 - 14:00)NT 2. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Tue, 25.01.22 (09:25 - 10:10)2. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Tue, 22.02.22 (07:40 - 08:40)2. Schulaufgabe Mathematik (Kei)
Tue, 29.03.22 (10:00 - 11:00)1. Kurzarbeit EG
Tue, 05.04.22 (09:25 - 10:10)3. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Fri, 08.04.22 (10:00 - 11:00)3. SA Deutsch 7d
Tue, 26.04.22 (10:00 - 11:00)2. Schulaufgabe EG (schriftlich)
Mon, 30.05.22 (07:40 - 08:25)4. Schulaufgabe E / Ge
Fri, 03.06.22 (07:30 - 08:30)4. SA Deutsch 7d
Mon, 20.06.22 (13:00 - 14:00)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe I
Tue, 21.06.22 (10:30 - 11:30)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe II
Tue, 21.06.22 (13:00 - 14:00)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe III
Wed, 22.06.22 (13:00 - 14:00)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe IV
Thu, 23.06.22 (13:00 - 14:00)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe V
Fri, 24.06.22 (13:00 - 14:00)3. Schulaufgabe EG (praktisch) Gruppe VI