Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 8a [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Fri, 29.10.21 (09:25 - 10:10)8a 1. SA E Bec
Fri, 12.11.21 (09:00 - 10:00)1. SA D 8 a Zg
Fri, 19.11.21 (08:30 - 09:30)1. Schulaufgabe M 8a (Sz)
Fri, 26.11.21 (08:00 - 08:40)1. Kurzarbeit G (som)
Thu, 09.12.21 (08:30 - 09:30)1. Schulaufgabe Ph 8a
Mon, 17.01.22 (08:00 - 09:20)2. SA D 8 a Zg
Fri, 21.01.22 (08:00 - 09:00)2. SchA Englisch
Tue, 25.01.22 (09:00 - 10:00)2. Schulaufgabe M 8a (Sz)
Tue, 01.02.22 (10:10 - 10:55)1. Schulaufgabe Chemie Mn
Mon, 28.03.22 (09:35 - 10:15)3. SA E Bec
Thu, 07.04.22 (07:40 - 08:25)3. Schulaufgabe M 8a (Sz)
Wed, 27.04.22 (08:20 - 08:50)Kurzarbeit KR (Mü)
Mon, 09.05.22 (08:00 - 09:10)3. SA D Zg
Thu, 12.05.22 (11:10 - 11:55)2. Kurzarbeit Geschichte (som)
Fri, 27.05.22 (07:40 - 12:40)Englisch-Projektschulaufgabe 8a / Bec + Snd
Mon, 30.05.22 (10:00 - 11:00)2. Schulaufgabe Ph 8a (Sz)
Thu, 02.06.22 (08:00 - 09:00)4. Schulaufgabe M 8a (Sz)
Tue, 21.06.22 (09:30 - 10:15)2. SA Chemie (wi)