Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 9c [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Wed, 27.10.21 (07:55 - 08:40)1. Schulaufg. F 9c
Wed, 24.11.21 (08:00 - 09:00)1. SchA Englisch
Thu, 02.12.21 (09:25 - 10:55)1. Schulaufgabe Deutsch Pf
Wed, 15.12.21 (10:00 - 11:00)1. Schulaufgabe Ch Kum 9cKlassenzimmer
Fri, 17.12.21 (12:00 - 12:30)1. KA IT Gg 9 c
Mon, 20.12.21 (12:00 - 12:40)1. SchA Ph
Tue, 11.01.22 (07:40 - 08:25)2. Schulaufg. F 9c
Mon, 24.01.22 (10:15 - 10:55)2. Schulaufgabe Mathematik 9 c Kl
Wed, 16.03.22 (08:30 - 09:30)Speaking Test (2. SchA)
Mon, 28.03.22 (07:40 - 10:10)2. Schulaufgabe Deutsch Pf
Mon, 23.05.22 (10:10 - 11:00)3. Schulaufgabe Mathematik 9 c Kl
Wed, 25.05.22 (10:30 - 11:30)2.SA Chemie KumKlassenzimmer
Mon, 30.05.22 (07:40 - 10:10)3. Schulaufgabe Deutsch Pf
Mon, 30.05.22 (07:40 - 10:10)3. Schulaufgabe Deutsch Pf
Thu, 02.06.22 (09:25 - 10:10)2. SA Ph
Tue, 21.06.22 (08:00 - 09:00)3. SchA E