Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 10b [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Thu, 14.10.21 (10:10 - 10:55)1. Kurzarbeit Geschichte (som)
Thu, 11.11.21 (08:00 - 09:00)1. SchA Englisch
Fri, 19.11.21 (08:00 - 11:00)1. SA D Zg
Wed, 24.11.21 (11:15 - 11:45)1. KA IT Gg
Thu, 25.11.21 (07:40 - 08:25)1. Schulaufgabe M (Hau)
Tue, 30.11.21 (07:40 - 08:40)1. BWR-SA
Wed, 15.12.21 (09:25 - 10:10)1. Schulaufgabe Ch Wep
Fri, 17.12.21 (07:40 - 08:25)2. Kurzarbeit M (Hau)
Mon, 10.01.22 (08:20 - 09:00)1. SchA Ph
Thu, 13.01.22 (08:00 - 09:00)2. SchA Englisch
Mon, 24.01.22 (08:00 - 11:00)2. SA D Zg
Thu, 03.02.22 (07:40 - 08:40)2. Schulaufgabe M (Hau)
Wed, 23.02.22 (11:10 - 11:55)2. Kurzarbeit Geschichte (som)
Thu, 24.02.22 (09:25 - 10:25)2. Schulaufgabe BWR
Fri, 11.03.22 (08:10 - 09:10)1.KA 10b Sozi Bec
Thu, 17.03.22 (07:40 - 08:25)3. Kurzarbeit M (Hau)
Thu, 24.03.22 (11:55 - 12:40)KA EvR 10bc (ste)
Mon, 28.03.22 (08:30 - 09:00)Kurzarbeit Biologie Mn
Fri, 01.04.22 (08:00 - 12:00)3. SA D Zg
Tue, 05.04.22 (08:00 - 09:00)Speaking Exam
Thu, 07.04.22 (10:10 - 10:55)2. Schulaufgabe Chemie (wep)
Tue, 26.04.22 (08:00 - 09:00)3. SchA E
Thu, 28.04.22 (07:40 - 09:10)3. Schulaufgabe M (Hau)
Tue, 03.05.22 (10:10 - 10:55)2. SA Ph
Thu, 05.05.22 (09:10 - 10:55)3. SA BWR
Thu, 12.05.22 (07:40 - 08:25)4. Kurzarbeit M (Hau)