Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 10c [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 20.05.22 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Wed, 06.10.21 (11:00 - 12:00)1. Kurzarbeit M Rs
Mon, 25.10.21 (07:30 - 10:30)1. Schulaufgabe Deutsch - ei
Thu, 11.11.21 (08:00 - 09:00)1. SchA Englisch
Tue, 16.11.21 (08:25 - 09:25)10c 1. Schulaufg. F
Mon, 22.11.21 (09:30 - 10:30)1. SA M Rs
Mon, 29.11.21 (08:00 - 11:00)Cesaro-Literaturprojekt Sophie Scholl - Weiße Rose
Tue, 30.11.21 (08:25 - 09:25)1. BWR-SA
Wed, 08.12.21 (13:00 - 14:00)Nachtermin Noel, Awen, Luisa
Fri, 10.12.21 (08:30 - 09:30)1. SA Ph Rs
Mon, 13.12.21 (07:30 - 10:30)2. Schulaufgabe Deutsch - ei
Fri, 17.12.21 (09:25 - 10:10)1. Schulaufgabe Ch Mn
Thu, 13.01.22 (08:00 - 09:00)2. SchA Englisch
Tue, 18.01.22 (08:25 - 09:25)10c 2. Schulaufg. F
Fri, 21.01.22 (10:00 - 10:30)1. Kurzarbeit Geschichte - ei
Fri, 04.02.22 (13:00 - 15:30)Nachholtermin 2. SchA D ei
Tue, 08.02.22 (07:30 - 08:30)2. SA M Rs
Thu, 24.02.22 (07:40 - 08:40)2. Schulaufgabe BWR (Gr II)
Wed, 16.03.22 (10:15 - 10:55)1. KA Sozi 10c Bec
Thu, 24.03.22 (11:55 - 12:40)KA EvR 10bc (ste)
Mon, 28.03.22 (11:00 - 12:00)2. Ph SA Rs
Fri, 01.04.22 (07:30 - 11:30)3. Schulaufgabe Deutsch ei
Wed, 06.04.22 (08:00 - 09:00)Speaking Exam
Tue, 26.04.22 (08:00 - 09:00)3. SchA E
Fri, 29.04.22 (09:30 - 10:30)3. M SA Rs
Tue, 03.05.22 (07:40 - 10:00)10c IIIa 3. Schulaufg. F
Thu, 05.05.22 (07:40 - 09:10)3. SA BWR (Gr II)
Mon, 09.05.22 (11:00 - 11:30)2. KA Geschichte
Tue, 10.05.22 (10:10 - 10:55)2. SA Chemie (wi)
Mon, 16.05.22 (13:00 - 14:30)Nachtermin BWR SA