Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 5a [Erstellungsdatum: Sun, 03.03.24 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Fri, 27.01.23 (07:40 - 08:25)2. Schulaufgabe E (Lw)Klassenzimmer
Tue, 31.01.23 (07:40 - 08:25)2. Schulaufgabe D
Fri, 03.02.23 (09:25 - 10:10)2. SchA M 5a (He)Klassenzimmer
Tue, 28.03.23 (08:00 - 09:00)3. SchA D
Fri, 31.03.23 (07:40 - 08:25)3. SA Englisch (Lw)Klassenzimmer
Fri, 21.04.23 (13:00 - 14:00)NT Pornschlegel D
Thu, 27.04.23 (10:10 - 10:55)3. SchA M 5a (He)
Thu, 25.05.23 (09:00 - 10:00)4. SA Englisch (Lw)Klassenzimmer
Tue, 20.06.23 (10:10 - 10:55)2.KA 5ab EvR (ste)
Thu, 22.06.23 (08:00 - 09:00)4. SchA D
Thu, 29.06.23 (10:10 - 10:55)4. SchA M 5a (He)