Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 5c [Erstellungsdatum: Mon, 27.03.23 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Fri, 18.11.22 (08:00 - 09:00)1. SA D hek
Tue, 29.11.22 (09:00 - 10:00)1. SchA Englisch 5c (Frk.)
Fri, 16.12.22 (09:25 - 10:10)1. KA 5cg EvR (ste)
Fri, 27.01.23 (08:00 - 09:00)2. Schulaufgabe Englisch 5c (Frk.)
Tue, 31.01.23 (11:30 - 12:30)2. SA D hek
Fri, 03.02.23 (11:10 - 11:55)5c 2. SchA M (Held)
Fri, 31.03.23 (08:00 - 09:00)3. Schulaufgabe Englisch 5c (Frk.)
Thu, 27.04.23 (07:40 - 08:25)3. SchA M 5c (He)
Tue, 02.05.23 (11:00 - 12:00)3. SA D hek
Tue, 13.06.23 (11:00 - 12:00)4. SA D hek
Thu, 29.06.23 (07:40 - 08:25)4. SchA M 5c (He)