Schulaufgabenkalender der Klasse 10c [Erstellungsdatum: Fri, 05.03.21 16:25]

DatumBetreffBeschreibungOrt
Tue, 29.09.20 (11:10 - 11:55)1. KA M (Hau)
Wed, 28.10.20 (07:40 - 08:25)1. Schulaufgabe Englisch (Snd)
Tue, 10.11.20 (10:15 - 10:45)1. KA Bio Mn
Thu, 12.11.20 (08:00 - 10:30)1. SA D hek
Tue, 17.11.20 (08:25 - 09:25) 1. Schulaufg. F 10c
Tue, 24.11.20 (09:25 - 10:10)1. Schulaufgabe M (Hau)
Fri, 04.12.20 (08:00 - 08:30)1. Kurzarbeit Sozialkunde - ei
Thu, 10.12.20 (10:00 - 11:00)1. Ph SA Rs
Fri, 11.12.20 (10:10 - 10:55)2. KA M (Hau)
Mon, 14.12.20 (07:40 - 08:25)10c 1. SA Ch (Diw)
Wed, 16.12.20 (10:10 - 10:55)vidéoconférence 10c F
Wed, 13.01.21 (07:40 - 08:25)2. Schulaufgabe Englisch (Snd)
Thu, 21.01.21 (08:00 - 10:30)2. SA D hek
Fri, 22.01.21 (09:00 - 10:00)[n.V]Videokonferenz Sozialkunde
Thu, 28.01.21 (08:25 - 09:10)Videokonferenz D hek
Thu, 11.03.21 (10:10 - 10:55)3. KA M (Hau)
Mon, 15.03.21 (08:25 - 09:25)10c 2. Schulaufg. F
Wed, 17.03.21 (10:15 - 10:45)2. Kurzarbeit Bio Mn
Mon, 22.03.21 (08:00 - 10:30)2. SA Deutsch hek
Mon, 26.04.21 (07:40 - 08:40)2. Physik SA RS
Wed, 12.05.21 (07:40 - 08:25)2. SA Englisch (Snd)
Fri, 11.06.21 (08:30 - 09:30)Kurzarbeit E